Merry Christmas!

Standard

Hello everyone! Merry Christmas! I hope you have all had a great Christmas like me! I’m writing this on my brand new laptop while watching a movie with my wonderful hubby; I love having a laptop!
I think in my last blog I had agreed to work 1 day a week at my job. I have worked it out that I work from 8am to 3pm on Fridays, then the rest of my week is free! I think my first big job is to work on my craft room! It is currently a guest room/storage room. We already painted it, but everything else needs to be redone. I am hoping to finish it by the end of February.  I feel like I really need to dive into the working at home and blogging thing. So I’m trying to take pictures of my projects as I do them and gradually make blogs for them.
Now I have to run off to an auction, have some pie or something for me!

Leave a Reply

